Editorial Board

 

 

Dr. M. Azam Sheikh

Editor-in-Chief

Ph: 092-42-35865863, Cell: 0346-4784550

 sciint15@yahoo.com, sciint@gmail.com, sciint15@hotmail.com

 

MANAGING EDITORS

 Dr. S. Sadaaqat Mehdi

  sadaqat_mehdi@yahoo.com

 Dr. Zeeshan Nawaz

 engr.dr.zeeshan@gmail.com

 Dr. Imran Siddique

 imransms_razi@hotmail.com

 Dr. Hammad Asghar

mha_19@yahoo.com

  Dr. M. Adnan Iqbal 

adnan_chem38@yahoo.com

 Dr. Khalida Khan

  director.cimr@pu.edu.pk

  Dr. Imran Ghani

man@utm.my

   Dr. Azram Azram

 azram50@hotmail.com

 Dr. Wqas Nazeer

waqaster@yahoo.co

 Dr. Abdul Waheed Solangi

awaheed334@yahoo.com

 Dr. Shah Masaud Khan

 shahmasaudkhan@gmail.com

 Dr. Ayub Khan

drayubkhanhu@gmail.com

Editorial Board


Physical & Mathematical

Sciences

Engineering & Applied Sciences

Biological Sciences

Overseas Panel

 

M. Qaiser Shahbaz

M Arif Rafique

Wali Khan Mashwani

Shahzad Naseem

Abdul Aziz Gill

Manzoor Iqbal Khattak

M. Sarwar

Inam ul Haque

Muhammad Hussain

Talib Hussain

M. Akram Javed

Hakeem ullah Jan

Farhan Yabassum

 

Ammanullah       

Siraj-ul-Islam Ahmad

Muhammad Junaid

Khan

Amir Ferhan Rafique

Shaheen Aziz

Usman Ali Naeem

Fayaz Hussain 

Muhammad Akram

Sheikh

Awais Khatri

 

M. Umar Dahot.

M. Yunus

Muhammad Ashfaq

Shahida Hasnain

botany.pu.edu.pk

Anjum Nasim Sabri

Farhat Nazir Awan

Zafar Iqbal

 Khaild Hazeen

 Tooba Zaman

 Syed Waseem.

Hassan

 

Muhammad A. Tahir, (U.S.A.)

M. Akhtar (England)

Rose A. Haque

(Malaysia)

Q.Y. Zhu (China)

J. X. Ran (China)

Qing Shu(China)

S. A. Tariq.(Australia)

Zhu Wan Cheng

 (China)

Saleem Mustafa (Malaysia)

Murtaza Mustafa (Malaysia)

 

Mohammad Israr (India)

Sanjeevikumar Padmanaban

(India)

Kashif Sagheer(U.A.E).

A. Burkan udeen (India)

Sergai Borisonik Russia

RABIN HANDRA PARAMANIK

(Iindia)

       
         

 

       
     

 

Social Sciences

 

 

Dr. Abdusattar Abbasi

 Dr. Abdul Ghafoor Awan

Dr. Zafar Iqbal

Dr. Nazir  Ahmad Malik


 

drabdussattar@ciitlahore.edu.pk

 drabdulghafoorawan@gmail.com

drzriqbal@gmail.com

nazir.malik@gmail.com

 Dr. Daisy Kee Mui Hung 

 daisy@usm.my

 Dr. Nawab Ali Khan

 n.khan@sau.edu.sa

Dr. Khaliq Ahmad

khaliqahmad@iium.edu.my

Prof. Farooq Khan

farooq.khan@aurak.ae

Prof. Shiv K. Tripathi

sktripathi@mzumbe.ac.tz

Prof. M-Said Abdul-Rahman Oukil

oukil@kfupm.edu.sa

Dr. Mohd. Talha

talha@kfupm.edu.sa

Prof. Z. U. Khairoowala

 z_khairoowala@yahoo.com

Prof.  H. K. Singh

 hksinghmeera@yahoo.co.in
Prof. H.H.D.N.P. Opatha

 hopatha@yahoo.com

Malaysia

 

 Saudi Arabia

 

Malaysia

 

U. A. E.

 

Tanzania

 

Saudi Arabia

 

Saudi Arabia

 

India

 

India

 

Sri Lanka

Muhammad Munawar Iqbal

Software Advisor

  Liaison

 Dr. Hammad Asghar      mha_19@yahoo.com

Abdul Khaliq Alvi          khaliqalvi@gmail.com

M. Adnan Iqbal              adnan_chem38@yahoo.com

Aneela Sheikh               asheikh3@yahoo.com

M. Farhan Tabassum   farhanuet12@gmail.com

Salman Fakhar:            salman.fakhar@ee.uol.edu.pk

Muhammad Umair Shahid:   muhammadumair98@hotmail.com

Yasir Mehmood: yasirmehmood2@hotmail.com

Muhammad Mooneeb Ali:   mooneeebali@hotmail.com

MUhammad Affan Khan      makhan8809@gmail.com

makhan8809@gmail.com